stillmarks.blogg.se

Stargate atlantis game for ps3
Stargate atlantis game for ps3












  1. Stargate atlantis game for ps3 update#
  2. Stargate atlantis game for ps3 skin#
  3. Stargate atlantis game for ps3 full#
  4. Stargate atlantis game for ps3 series#

“I had to be tied up for this conversation?” Jack scooted himself up awkwardly until he was leaning back against the headboard. I thought you and I could have a short conversation in private, while we’re waiting.” Colonel Carter is fine,” the gravelly voice spoke again, “She should wake up in about an hour or so. “You have got to be kidding me,” Jack swore under his breath, “It’s not even my house this time.” “You’re finally awake,” a raspy, feminine voice came from the darkened doorway of the room. He looked immediately to his right and saw Carter next to him in their bed – tied in much the same way, black cord around her wrists and ankles – still unconscious. He glanced further down his body and saw the same cord at his ankles over the pajama pants he had thankfully remembered to put on before bed.

Stargate atlantis game for ps3 skin#

He blinked his heavy eyelids open, the soft light from the bedside lamp revealing a thin black cord wound tightly around the skin of his wrists. He tried to lift a hand to rub the sleep from his face, only to feel a strong binding holding his wrists together in front of him. Jack woke slowly, a dull throbbing pain behind his eyes. (See the end of the work for more notes.) If you actually speak the language and see something that needs to be corrected, please let me know! :) Google Translate was used for all foreign languages. I make no profit from writing this, although I do have a slight kudos addiction, which you are welcome to feed. Let me know if I missed something in the tags! I'm trying to give the story more of a "team-feels" vibe, rather than romance, but I did sneak a bit of Sparky (and a couple other minor relationships) into the background.Īs usual, I sadly do not own any of the Stargate characters or terms, only borrow them for my own amusement.

Stargate atlantis game for ps3 update#

I'll try to add specific episode titles to the relevant chapters and update the tags as I go along. However, the further into the story I get, the further it will deviate.

Stargate atlantis game for ps3 series#

This story sticks mostly to canon and as such, contains major spoilers (and actual dialogue) for the SGA series from season two onwards. I ninja-edit ALL THE TIME, even after the story is finished, because I'm more than a little neurotic. Probably once a week, provided I actually do finish it. As I haven't actually decided whether to finish this work or not, updates will be much slower than I would normally do. This story (series, perhaps?) is the result. I changed a few of the details about the OFC that I didn't like the first time around, changed her name and appearance, moved some things around in her backstory, then proceeded to throw her into the deep end of SGA. I was discussing another series I wrote (Shadow 'Verse, posted on this site) with a friend when she posed an interesting question: What would've happened if you set the story earlier, during the actual series? (PS: This friend happens to be a huge Elizabeth Weir fan.) This question of course prompted a lengthy debate and YET ANOTHER rewatch of the Stargate: Atlantis series. “Hasn’t even worked this time,” John drawled. “That won’t always work, you know,” Rodney waved his spoonful of jello at the taller man.

Stargate atlantis game for ps3 full#

“Are you just giving me the jello so I’ll shut up?” Rodney asked, mouth half full of food. “No, no, no,” Rodney snatched the jello up and dug his spoon in immediately, “I want it.” Ronon smirked and picked up the bowl of stew to drain the last of its contents.

stargate atlantis game for ps3

“Not our business,” Ronon paused in his eating to slide the blue jello over to Rodney, “Here.” “Wait, really?” Rodney brightened, “You almost stabbed me over this two minutes ago and now you’re giving it to me?” “If you don’t want it…” Ronon reached for the bowl. Even if General O’Neill really wanted her involved in the Stargate program that badly, why would he assign her as Elizabeth’s assistant rather than something more suited to her background?” “What do you mean?” John questioned. “I’m just saying,” Rodney grumbled, “It’s weird that someone whose employment history is an alphabet soup of every American intelligence agency is fetching food and organizing supplies. My_Favourite_Books_ Stats: Published: Completed: Words: 195242 Chapters: 70/70 Comments: 77 Kudos: 197 Bookmarks: 31 Hits: 12054 Part 1 of the Angel 'Verse series Next Work →

  • Original Male Character/Original Male Character.
  • Original Female Character/Original Character(s).













  • Stargate atlantis game for ps3